Managing Maintenance | Odoo MRP

Learn everything you need to grow your business with Odoo, the best management software to run a company at https://www.odoo.com/slides

In this video, learn how to create your own bill of materials with Odoo.

Other lessons related to this video:
- MRP Overview: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/mrp-overview-701
- MRP Basics and Your First Manufacturing Order: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/mrp-basics-your-first-manufacturing-order-702
- Create Your Own Advanced BoMs: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/create-your-own-advanced-boms-703
- Work centers and Routings: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/workcenters-routings-704
- Use an Alternative Work Center: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/use-an-alternative-work-center-854
- From Sale Order to Manufacturing Order: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/from-sales-order-to-manufacturing-order-705
- Subcontracting: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/subcontracting-856
- Use the Master Production Schedule: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/use-the-master-production-schedule-855
- Overall Equipment Effectiveness: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/overall-equipment-effectiveness-706
- Product Life Management: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/product-lifecycle-management-707
- Managing Quality: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/managing-quality-checks-708
- Managing Maintenance: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/managing-maintenance-709

Need more information about Odoo apps?
https://www.odoo.com/documentation/user/

Discover Odoo, schedule a demo or start your own Odoo revolution for free (no credit card required) at https://www.odoo.com/

Compartir en redes sociales

Compartir enlace

Usar vinculo permanente para compartir en redes sociales

Compartir con un amigo

Por favor iniciar sesión para enviar esto video por correo!

Learn everything you need to grow your business with Odoo, the best management software to run a company at https://www.odoo.com/slides

In this video, learn how to create your own bill of materials with Odoo.

Other lessons related to this video:

- MRP Overview: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/mrp-overview-701

- MRP Basics and Your First Manufacturing Order: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/mrp-basics-your-first-manufacturing-order-702

- Create Your Own Advanced BoMs: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/create-your-own-advanced-boms-703

- Work centers and Routings: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/workcenters-routings-704

- Use an Alternative Work Center: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/use-an-alternative-work-center-854

- From Sale Order to Manufacturing Order: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/from-sales-order-to-manufacturing-order-705

- Subcontracting: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/subcontracting-856

- Use the Master Production Schedule: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/use-the-master-production-schedule-855

- Overall Equipment Effectiveness: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/overall-equipment-effectiveness-706

- Product Life Management: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/product-lifecycle-management-707

- Managing Quality: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/managing-quality-checks-708

- Managing Maintenance: https://www.odoo.com/slides/slide/managing-maintenance-709

Need more information about Odoo apps?

https://www.odoo.com/documentation/user/

Discover Odoo, schedule a demo or start your own Odoo revolution for free (no credit card required) at https://www.odoo.com/

Vistas

  • 114 Vistas totales
  • 114 Vistas del sitio web

Acciones

  • 0 Social Shares
  • 0 Me gusta
  • 0 No me gusta
  • 0 Comentarios

Veces compartido

  • 0 Facebook
  • 0 Twitter
  • 0 LinkedIn
  • 0 Google+